Holiday Closings - 2022

New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 17

President's Day - Monday, February 21

Memorial Day Weekend - Saturday, May 28

Memorial Day - Monday, May 30

Independence Day - Monday, July 4

Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5

Indigenous People's Day - Monday, October 10

Veteran's Day - Friday, November 11

Day Before Thanksgiving (Half Day, Closing early) - Wednesday, November 23

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24

Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 25

Closing at 3 p.m. - Friday, December 23

Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24

Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25

Christmas - Monday, December 26

Closing at 3 p.m. - Friday, December 30

New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31

New Year's Day - Sunday, January 1, 2023

New Year's - Monday, January 2, 2023